The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Blue and Gold Hall of Fame

The Blue and Gold Award honors students who have made extraordinary and sustained contributions to The College of New Jersey. This award acknowledges our understanding that these students, through the quality of their work and dedication to the mission of the College, will have a positive and lasting impact on the student experience. These individuals have all proven themselves to be critical change-agents, excellent role models for their fellow students, and dedicated and able leaders in and out of the classroom. These individuals represent leadership, scholarship, service and the core beliefs of the College.

Nominations will be open late Fall Semester 2020.

Past recipients

Class of 2015
Edward Bannister-Holmes
Michael Chiumento
Christopher Davis
Kara Kettelkamp
Susan Knox
Michelle Leao
Stephanie Menakis
Christopher Minitelli
Kevin Mount
Michelle Nitti
Erin Shannon
Kaitlin West
Class of 2016
Genesis Arteta
Alyssa Blochlinger
David Brown
Casey Dowling
Kevin Kim
Paul Mitchell
Rebecca Morrissey
Peter Okoh
Katherine Padmore
Keren Park
Brittany Reedman
Jennie Sekanics
Class of 2017
Abigail (Abbi) Anker
Ceili Boles
Dana Disarno
Erin (Rosie) Driscoll
Christopher Ferrante
Grace Hostetter
Maureen Hudson
Donte Ingram
Aditi Mahapatra
Priscilla Nunez
Gabriel Salazar
Kelly Wieczerzak
Class of 2018
Lyra Biancamano
Christopher Blakeley
Debbie Meskin
Abigail Moor
Alexander Mulhern
Adwoa Nantwi
Yuleisy Ortez
Ankit Parikh
Megan Reilly
Emma Streckenbein
Chloe Yelle
Stanley Zheng
Class of 2019
Justin Brach
Lauren Bsales
Brooke Chlewbowski
Dominic Clark
Abigail Flagler
Carlie Horton
Nicholas Mack
Kai Mangino
Zahra Memon
Danielle Parks
Kelly Saldarriaga
Sarah Sleiman